After a number of years working in TV, and honing his skills in narrative construct, 2017 sees the launch of Ben Bruce’s debut novel, the crime thriller The Regulators.

Set in modern day London, it follows the tale of a well funded team of vigilantes, who are tasked with ensuring that those within power don’t overreach their mandate. Yet when an assassin appears on the streets of London, and begins targeting politicians, it’s only a matter of time before the stakes grow, and the threat extends well beyond anyone’s greatest fear.

You can get hold of him via info@benbruce.co.uk, or join his mailing list, here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close